Gardening indoors – because you can

Grow stuff in your house!

From the “I’ll show you later if it works” collection: Planting kiwi indoors

Always thinking... I have no idea what I was thinking at the exact moment...

Always thinking… I have no idea what I was thinking at the exact moment…

I know… I need to be stopped before it’s too late. I’m actually taking a break from playing Saint’s Row the third to bring you this post… It’s been a long time since I’ve played a console game! Also, I’d like to apologize to any of you who happened to try to view my blog in the last 24 hours… my account got suspended temporarily – but that’s over now. Let’s go!

There are mango seeds in these tiny containers... Let's see how this goes!

There are kiwi seeds in these tiny containers… Let’s see how this goes!

Last night, while I was unable to post, I ate a friggin’ kiwi. It was pretty good – thanks for asking… before I ate it, I actually went through the painstaking process of saving and cleaning the ultra-tiny seeds for planting, and although it’s my first time doing this, I’m definitely taking this project seriously… except this time I have no variables/experimentation.

I’m going to update this post and show you what’s what as soon as I start to see some progress from this project. I would walk you through the steps I’ve taken, but I don’t want to make an ass of myself if this project fails… so wish me the best! I’ll be posting again very soon. more than likely on another plant. Once again — my bad the blog disappeared for the last day or so… Completely my bad… Won’t happen again! Be sure to comment/follow – I’m at ten followers so far, and that’s asstastic, but it could be a lot better. Stay tuned! I’ll be starting a YouTube channel as soon as I feel it’s necessary (and I get a charger for my cam)… and a new twitter. Any other suggestions?

Later!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “From the “I’ll show you later if it works” collection: Planting kiwi indoors

  1. Glad you are back! I was going to be pissed if you were shutdown forever!!
    I think the mango experiment should work…keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

